skip to main content
RSS
Geneva Parents Students Community Staff
Links

The Geneva City School Board meets each month on the second Monday at 6:30 p.m. (Due to summer vacation schedules and budget hearing requirments, meetings dates are subject to change.)

All Board Meetings will be held in the Middle School Library until further notice.

Date of Board Meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020 

Monday, November 09, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 08, 2021

Monday, March 08, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

 

There may be a need for extra board meetings in May and or June to handle personnel matters.

 


Back to Top
511 Panther Dr. | Geneva, AL 36340 | PH: 334-684-1090 | FX: 334-684-3128